2021 Hindu Festivals

January 2021

Budhwari-Ashtami
  • Budhwari-Ashtami
  • Jan 03, 2021, Sunday
  • सूर्योदय से रात्रि 2ः07 तक
Saphala Ekadashi
  • Saphala Ekadashi
  • Jan 09, 2021, Saturday
  • सर्व कार्य सफल करनेवाला व्रत
Pradosh Vrat
  • Pradosh Vrat
  • Jan 10, 2021, Sunday
  • Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Shivaratri
  • Masik Shivaratri
  • Jan 11, 2021, Monday
  • Pausha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Darsha Amavasya
  • Darsha Amavasya
  • Jan 12, 2021, Tuesday
  • Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
  • Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
  • Jan 12, 2021, Tuesday
  • स्वामी विवेकानंदा जयंती
Pausha Amavasya
  • Pausha Amavasya
  • Jan 13, 2021, Wednesday
  • Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Lohri
  • Lohri
  • Jan 13, 2021, Wednesday
  • day before Makara Sankranti
Makara Sankranti
  • Makara Sankranti
  • Jan 14, 2021, Thursday
  • पुण्यकाल:सुबह 8ः16 से शाम 4ः16
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
  • Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
  • Jan 20, 2021, Wednesday
  • Pausha, Shukla Saptami
Banada Ashtami
  • Banada Ashtami
  • Jan 21, 2021, Thursday
  • Pausha, Shukla Ashtami
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
  • Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
  • Jan 24, 2021, Sunday
  • Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi
Republic Day
  • Republic Day
  • Jan 26, 2021, Tuesday
  • January 26, 2021
Pausha Purnima
  • Pausha Purnima
  • Jan 28, 2021, Thursday
  • Pausha, Shukla Purnima

February 2021

Vivekananda Jayanti
  • Vivekananda Jayanti
  • Feb 04, 2021, Thursday
  • Magha, Krishna Saptami
Shattila Ekadashi
  • Shattila Ekadashi
  • Feb 07, 2021, Sunday
  • Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Shattila Ekadashi
  • Vaishnava Shattila Ekadashi
  • Feb 08, 2021, Monday
  • Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Pradosh Vrat
  • Pradosh Vrat
  • Feb 09, 2021, Tuesday
  • Magha, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Shivaratri
  • Masik Shivaratri
  • Feb 10, 2021, Wednesday
  • Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Magha Amavasya
  • Magha Amavasya
  • Feb 11, 2021, Thursday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya
Mauni Amavas
  • Mauni Amavas
  • Feb 11, 2021, Thursday
  • Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Magha Navratri
  • Magha Navratri
  • Feb 12, 2021, Friday
  • Magha, Shukla Pratipada
Kumbha Sankranti
  • Kumbha Sankranti
  • Feb 12, 2021, Friday
  • Makara to Kumbha
Chandra Darshana
  • Chandra Darshana
  • Feb 13, 2021, Saturday
  • Magha, Shukla Pratipada
Vinayaka Chaturthi
  • Vinayaka Chaturthi
  • Feb 15, 2021, Monday
  • Magha, Shukla Chaturthi
Ganesha Jayanti
  • Ganesha Jayanti
  • Feb 15, 2021, Monday
  • Magha, Shukla Chaturthi
Vasant Panchami
  • Vasant Panchami
  • Feb 16, 2021, Tuesday
  • Magha, Shukla Panchami
Ratha Saptami
  • Ratha Saptami
  • Feb 19, 2021, Friday
  • Magha, Shukla Saptami
Bhishma Ashtami
  • Bhishma Ashtami
  • Feb 19, 2021, Friday
  • Magha, Shukla Ashtami
Masik Durgashtami
  • Masik Durgashtami
  • Feb 20, 2021, Saturday
  • Magha, Shukla Ashtami
Jaya Ekadashi
  • Jaya Ekadashi
  • Feb 23, 2021, Tuesday
  • Magha, Shukla Ekadashi
Pradosh Vrat
  • Pradosh Vrat
  • Feb 24, 2021, Wednesday
  • Magha, Shukla Trayodashi
Magha Purnima Vrat
  • Magha Purnima Vrat
  • Feb 27, 2021, Saturday
  • Magha, Shukla Purnima
Guru Ravidas Jayanti
  • Guru Ravidas Jayanti
  • Feb 27, 2021, Saturday
  • Magha, Shukla Purnima
Magha Purnima
  • Magha Purnima
  • Feb 27, 2021, Saturday
  • Magha, Shukla Purnima

March 2021

Chandra Darshana
  • Chandra Darshana
  • Phalguna, Shukla Pratipada
Chhoti Holi
  • Chhoti Holi
  • Jan 28, 2021, Thursday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Sankashti Chaturthi
  • Sankashti Chaturthi
  • Mar 02, 2021, Tuesday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Chaturthi
Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • Mar 08, 2021, Monday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Dashami
Vijaya Ekadashi
  • Vijaya Ekadashi
  • Mar 09, 2021, Tuesday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi
Pradosh Vrat
  • Pradosh Vrat
  • Mar 10, 2021, Wednesday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Shivaratri
  • Masik Shivaratri
  • Mar 11, 2021, Thursday
  • Phalguna, Krishna Chaturdashi
Phalguna Amavasya
  • Phalguna Amavasya
  • Mar 13, 2021, Saturday
  • Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Ramakrishna Jayanti
  • Ramakrishna Jayanti
  • Mar 15, 2021, Monday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Dwitiya
Vinayaka Chaturthi
  • Vinayaka Chaturthi
  • Mar 17, 2021, Wednesday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Chaturthi
Masik Durgashtami
  • Masik Durgashtami
  • Mar 22, 2021, Monday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Ashtami
Amalaki Ekadashi
  • Amalaki Ekadashi
  • Mar 25, 2021, Thursday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Ekadashi
Pradosh Vrat
  • Pradosh Vrat
  • Mar 26, 2021, Friday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Trayodashi
Holika Dahan
  • Holika Dahan
  • Mar 28, 2021, Sunday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Vasanta Purnima
  • Vasanta Purnima
  • Mar 28, 2021, Sunday
  • Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
top